Tuusula-Hyrylä – jäsenet

Tuusula-Hyrylän Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 2.9.2020

Nimi E-mail Muuta
Andersson Päivi  paivi.andersson@stockmann.com  
Etelämäki Irma  irma.etelamaki@fimnet.fi   
Heiniö Ulla  uheinio@yahoo.com
Holma Salme  salme.holma@gmail.com
Hovi Taina taina.piira@gmail.com  
Huurinainen Leena  leenahuu@windowslive.com  
Itäranta Outi  outi.itaranta@netti.fi  
Kalima Sirkku  sirkku.kalima@gmail.com   
Kinnunen Ulla  uh.kinnunen@gmail.com  
Korhonen Piiu  korhonen.piiu@gmail.com  
Korkiakangas Mailis mailis.korkiakangas@gmail.com
Korkiavuori Arja korkiavuori.ma@elisanet.fi   
Kyrö Paula paula.k.kyro@gmail.com
 
Laine-Ylijoki Liisa  laine-ylijoki@kolumbus.fi   
Lindholm Maire maire.lindholm@gmail.com  
Malmlund Maija maija.malmlund@kolumbus.fi   
Miekkavaara Leena  leena@miekkavaara.com   
Mäkelä Päivi  paivimakela590@gmail.com  
Pekkarinen Tuula  tuula.pekkarinen@outlook.com  
Riihikallio Helena  helena.riihikallio@kolumbus.fi   
Saurio Airi  airisaurio@hotmail.com  
Sirola Lea  lea.sirola@saunalahti.fi   
Sorri Liisa  liisa.sorri13@gmail.com  
Tuominen Tuula  tuula.i.tuominen@gmail.com   
Valtonen Seija  valtonen.eero@gmail.com   
Vartiainen Tuula
 t_vartiainen@yahoo.com