Tartu – jäsenet

Tartun (Viro) Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 16.11.2015/TL

Nimi E-mail
Adamsoo Reet Reet.Adamsoo@ut.ee
Ansip Anu anuansip@gmail.com
Astok Maigi maigi@astok.ee
Freiberg Niina freiberg@fi.tartu.ee
Hanson Taimi taimihanson@hotmail.com
Hansson Ülle Ulle.Hansson@kliinikum.ee
Karelson Tiia tiia@e-kunstisalong.ee
Karis Sirje sirje.karis@ajaloomuuseum.ee
Kermes Kadri kadri.kermes@kliinikum.ee
Klaassen Epp epp.klaassen@emu.ee
Kinkar Mare mare.kinkar@gmail.com
Kriisk Ülle yllek@hotmail.ee
Kroodo Kadri kadri@asminvest.ee
Kull Ingrid ingrid.kull@kliinikum.ee
Kõrgesaar Ebe Ebe.Korgesaar@raad.tartu.ee
Kärner Aime aime.karner@katarina.ee
Loodmaa Lea lea.loodmaa@londonhotel.ee
Loog Kaja kajaloog@gmail.com
Lump Vaike lump@hot.ee
Meos Anu veskiorg@gmail.com
Mitt Lea-Mai Leamaimitt@gmail.com
Pruulmann Katrin katrin.pruulman@kliinikum.ee
Räpp Vaida vaida.rapp@mail.ee
Saari Alla alla.saari@ut.ee
Seli Kersti kersti@rondam.ee
Taba Pille pille.taba@kliinikum.ee
Tammvere Piret piret.tammvere@kliinikum.ee
Ulst Kai kai.ulst@kliinikum.ee
Ustav Ene ene.ustav@ut.ee
Väärtnõu-Järv Heli heli@edusoft.ee