Riihimäki-Hausjärvi – jäsenet

Riihimäki-Hausjärven Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 16.9.2021/TL

Nimi E-mail
Ala-Mutka Marja-Liisa m.e.alamutka@gmail.com
Heinonen Mailis maissi@saunalahti.fi
Helminen Päivi paivi.helminen@valmet.com
Ihalainen Ritva esko.ihalainen@kolumbus.fi
Jaakkola Anja anja.jaakkola@gmail.com
Jokilaakso Leena leena.jokilaakso@luukku.com
Jussila Marja-Liisa marju-jussila@hotmail.com
Kaukonen Anneli anneli.kaukonen@apteekit.net
Keravuori Leena leena.keravuori@kolumbus.fi
Kivi Tiina tinttistone@gmail.com
Kirsi Renja renja.kirsi@gmail.com
Koskimäki Ritva M. ritva.koskimaki@gmail.com
Kosonen Auli auli.kosonen@gmail.com
Laurila Tarja tarja.laurila@pp1.inet.fi
Lehtola Seija seija.lehtola@gmail.com
Lukkaroinen Marja m.lukkaroinen@gmail.com
Mäkelin Marjo mm@adatto.fi
Mäki Hannele hannelesinikkamaki@gmail.com
Mäntyvaara Vuokko vuokko.mantyvaara@gmail.com
Niemi Päivi paivi.niemi@elisanet.fi
Nordström Anneli anneli.teuvo@kolumbus.fi
Panula-Aarnio Paula aarnio.paula@gmail.com
Prauda Satu-Tuutu satu.prauda@gmail.com
Raunio Airi  
Riihelä Terttu maanrakennus.riihela@ elisanet.fi
Rintala Sinikka sinikka.rintala@gmail.com
Saarinen Marja marja.saarinen@vepro.fi
Salonen Päivi paivi.m.salonen@oikeus.fi
Salovaara Helena salovaarahelena@gmail.com
Sammalkivi Ritva ritva.sammalkivi@me.com
Sinivuori-Sarpola Marja-Liisa marja-liisa.sinivuori@pp.inet.fi
Sipilä Lisbeth lisbeth.sipila@kolumbus.fi
Snellman-Tenhunen Pirjo-Liisa tenhunen.tuulikki@gmail.com
Sumi Maija maija.sumi@elisanet.fi
Talja Anja anja.talja@kolumbus.fi
Torn Elsi elsi.torn@elisanet.fi
Tuominen Sirkka sirkka.tuominen@kolumbus.fi
yhteensä 37