Nurmijärvi – jäsenet

Nurmijärven Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 26.8.2020 tekijä Terttu Niemi

Nimi E-mail Muuta
Handolin Kirsti kirsti.handolin@gmail.com  
Hellman Merja merja.hellman@pp.inet.fi  
Iso-Herttu Tuula
tuula.isoherttua@gmail.com  
Kiikka Pirkko
pirkko@kiikka.fi  
Kivi Eila
eila.kivi@gmail.com  
Kolehmainen Ulla
ulla.m.kolehmainen@kolumbus.fi  
Kontturi Anne anne.kontturi@gmail.com  
Korolainen Sanna sanna.korolainen@jippii.fi  
Korpi-Halkola Elina
elina.k-h@suomi24.fi  
Lampiselkä Raija lampiselkaraija@gmail.com  
Lausvaara Tarja tarja.lausvaar@kolumbus.fi  
Lindfors Anja anja.o.lindfors@gmail.com  
Marttila Helena esko.marttila@saunalahti.fi  
Maunuksela Sirkka-Liisa sirkka.maunuksela@icoud.com  
Männistö Kirsi  kirsi.mannisto@elisanet.fi kirsikmannisto@gmail.com  
Niemi Terttu terttu.niemi@kolumbus.fi  
Niinimaa Kaisu  kaisu.niinimaa@gmail.com  
Nurmi Kukkamaaria kukka.nurmi@kolumbus.fi  
Ojanen Virva virvaojanen@gmail.com  
Orava Maritta tili.orava@kolumbus.fi  
Pelin Terhi lempihunaja@gmail.com  
Pelin Terttu
   
Pellinen Tuula
   
Pippingsköld Sirpa
sirpa.pippingsköld@aina.fi  
Putkonen Sari sariputkonen@hotmail.com  
Puustinen Marja marja.puustinen@elisanet.fi  
Rummukainen Päivi rummupai@gmail,com  
Röberg Anja anjai.roberg@pp.inet.net  
Tikkanen Maarit maarit.tikkanen@nurmijarvi.fi  
Vaarala Auli auli.vaarala@mokoma.fi  
Vermas Katri katri.vermas@kolumbus.fi  
Österberg Raili raili.osterberg@elisanet.fi