Nurmijärvi – jäsenet

Nurmijärven Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 23.9.2021 tekijä Terttu Niemi

Nimi E-mail Muuta
Aittola Marja marja.aittola@gmail.com
Handolin Kirsti kirsti.handolin@gmail.com
Hellman Merja merja.hellman@pp.inet.fi
Immonen Minna minnaimmonen75@gmail.com  
Iso-Herttu Tuula
tuula.isoherttua@gmail.com  
Kivi Eila
eila.kivi@gmail.com  
Kolehmainen Ulla
ulla.m.kolehmainen@kolumbus.fi
Kontturi Anne anne.kontturi@gmail.com  
Korolainen Sanna sanna.korolainen@jippii.fi  
Korpi-Halkola Elina
elina.korpihalkola@gmail.com  
Lampiselkä Raija lampiselkaraija@gmail.com  
Lausvaara Tarja tarja.lausvaar@kolumbus.fi  
Lihavainen Arja lihavainen.arja@gmail.com  
Lindfors Anja anja.o.lindfors@gmail.com
Marttila Helena esko.marttila@saunalahti.fi  
Maunuksela Sirkka-Liisa sirkka.maunuksela@icoud.com  
Männistö Kirsi  kirsi.mannisto@elisanet.fi kirsikmannisto@gmail.com  
Niemi Terttu terttu.niemi@kolumbus.fi  
Niinimaa Kaisu  kaisu.niinimaa@gmail.com  
Nurmi Kukkamaaria kukka.nurmi@kolumbus.fi  
Ojanen Virva virvaojanen@gmail.com  
Orava Maritta tili.orava@kolumbus.fi  
Pelin Terhi lempihunaja@gmail.com
Pelin Terttu
 
Pellinen Tuula
 
Pippingsköld Sirpa
pippingskoldsirpa@gmail.com  
Putkonen Sari sariputkonen@hotmail.com  
Puustinen Marja marja.puustinen@elisanet.fi  
Rummukainen Päivi rummupai@gmail.com  
Röberg Anja anja.roberg@pp.inet.net
Tikkanen Maarit maarit.tikkanen@nurmijarvi.fi
Vaarala Auli auli.vaarala@mokoma.fi  
Österberg Raili raili.osterberg@elisanet.fi