Tapiolan klubin jäsenet

Tapiolan Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 24.10.2020

Nimi E-mail
Aho Tarja
tarjaaho1@hotmail.com
Brander-Leppänen Taina
 taina.branderleppanen@gmail.com
Caspers Anja
 anja.caspers@dlc.fi
Eichhorn Kirsi
 kirsi.eichhorn@saunalahti.fi
Friskberg Raili
 raili.friskberg@kolumbus.fi
Hakkarainen Ellen
 ellen.hakkarainen@gmail.com
Halttunen Liisa  
Harju-Jeanty Tuula
t.harjujeanty@gmail.com
Hellström Merja Helena merja.hellstrom@hotmail.com
Huhta Marja  
Hynninen-Joensuu Eila  
Hyvönen Iia hyvoneniia@gmail.com
Jäättelä Ritva
 ritva.jaattela@laurea.fi
Karhunen Hannele
 hakarhunen@gmail.com
Karjalainen Päivi  paivi.karjalainen10@gmail.com
Katainen Marja marja.katainen@kolumbus.fi
Keltanen Tuulikki
 tuulikki.keltanen@kolumbus.fi
Kirmo Kaija
 kaija@serpenttiini.fi
Kokka Anita
 esa.kokka@kolumbus.fi
Korkiakoski Outi outi.whynot@gmail.com
Kumpulainen Anne
anne.kumpulainen@tts.fi
Kurki Anja  anja.kurki@iki.fi
Lamberg Seija
 seija.lamberg@semtec.fi
Lavonen Marianne marianne.lavonen@gmail.com
Lemola Raija
 raija.lemola@kolumbus.fi
Louhenkilpi Tarja
 tarja.louhenkilpi@gmail.com
Lyyränen Aulikki
 aulikki.lyyranen@kolumbus.fi
Martola Leena
 
Mönkkönen Raija raija.b.monkkonen@gmail.com
Mäkinen Maire maire.i.makinen@gmail.com
Nastolin Brita  
Nylander Eeva  eeva.nylander@kolumbus.fi
Ojares Margit  margit.ojares@iki.fi
Puranen Stina
 stina.puranen@gmail.com
Seppä Pirkko
 pirkko.seppa@gmail.com
Sipiläinen Kirsti
 kirsti.sipilainen@gmail.com
Viitanen Riitta
 riitta.viitanen@kotiportti.fi
Voipio Tuija tuija.voipio@welho.com
Walden Rita
 rita.walden@kolumbus.fi
   
Yhteensä 39 jäsentä