Tapiolan klubin jäsenet

Tapiolan Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 24.10.2021

Nimi E-mail
Aho Tarja
tarjaaho1@hotmail.com
Brander-Leppänen Taina
 taina.branderleppanen@gmail.com
Caspers Anja
 anja.caspers@dlc.fi
Eichhorn Kirsi
 kirsi.eichhorn@saunalahti.fi
Friskberg Raili
 raili.friskberg@kolumbus.fi
Hakkarainen Ellen
 ellen.hakkarainen@gmail.com
Halttunen Liisa liisahalttunen@hotmail.com
Harju-Jeanty Tuula
t.harjujeanty@gmail.com
Hellström Merja Helena merja.hellstrom@hotmail.fi
Huhta Marja marja.kirsti.huhta@hotmail.fi
Hynninen-Joensivu Eija eija.hynninen-joensivu@luukku.com
Hyvönen Iia hyvoneniia@gmail.com
Jäättelä Ritva
 ritva.jaattela@laurea.fi
Karhunen Hannele
 hannelekarhunen846@gmail.com
Karjalainen Päivi  paivi.karjalainen10@gmail.com
Katainen Marja marja.katainen@kolumbus.fi
Keltanen Tuulikki
 tuulikki.keltanen@kolumbus.fi
Kirmo Kaija
 kaija.kirmo@gmail.com
Kokka Anita
 esa.kokka@kolumbus.fi
Korkiakoski Outi outi.whynot@gmail.com
Kumpulainen Anne
anne.kumpulainen@tts.fi
Kurki Anja  anja.kurki@iki.fi
Lamberg Seija
 seija.lamberg@semtec.fi
Lavonen Marianne marianne.lavonen@gmail.com
Lemola Raija
 raija.lemola@kolumbus.fi
Louhenkilpi Tarja
 tarja.louhenkilpi@gmail.com
Lyyränen Aulikki
 aulikki.lyyranen@kolumbus.fi
Martola Leena
leena.martola@gmail.com
Mäkinen Maire maire.i.makinen@gmail.com
Mönkkönen Raija raija.b.monkkonen@gmail.com
Nylander Eeva  eeva.nylander@kolumbus.fi
Ojares Margit  margit.ojares@iki.fi
Ruutu Pirjo pirjo.ruutu@gmail.com
Seppä Pirkko
 pirkko.seppa@gmail.com
Sipiläinen Kirsti
 kirsti.sipilainen@gmail.com
Viitanen Riitta
 riitta.viitanen@kotiportti.fi
Voipio Tuija tuija@digiabyss.net
   
   
Yhteensä 37 jäsentä