Espoo – jäsenet

Espoon Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 20.9.2017

Nimi E-mail Muuta
 Gustafsson Tuula (2001)  tuula.gustafsson@ekkuli.net  
Harra Riitta (1998)  riitta.harra@welho.com  
Kinnunen Maija (1995) maija.i.kinnunen@gmail.com  
Koivisto Marketta (1997)  marketta.koivisto@gmail.com  
Luoto Helka (2007)  helka.luoto@iki.fi  
Mäkinen Irina (1986)    
Rahola Aune (1975) aune.rahola@elisanet.fi  
Rautoja Vuokko (charterjäsen 1972)    
Sauvonsaari Salme (1994)  ssauvons@welho.com  
Schrey-Niemenmaa
Katriina (2002)
 katriina.schrey@metropolia.fi  
SchulmanMarja (1986)  marja.schulman@kolumbus.fi  
Simonsen Anne (1991)   k.a.simonsen@pp.inet.fi  
Tuhti Marja (1997)  marja@tuhti.fi  
Vartiainen Anita (1980)  niitta.vartiainen@luukku.com