Espoo – jäsenet

Espoon Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty 7.2.2022

Nimi E-mail Muuta
Harra Riitta (1998)  riitta.harra@welho.com  
Koivisto Marketta (1997)  marketta.koivisto@gmail.com  
Luoto Helka (2007)  helka.luoto@iki.fi  
Sauvonsaari Salme (1994)  ssauvons@welho.com  
Schrey-Niemenmaa
Katriina (2002)
 katriina.schrey@gmail.com  
Schulman Marja (1986)  marja.schulman@kolumbus.fi  
Tuhti Marja (1997)  marja@tuhti.fi