Türi – jäsenet

Türin (Viro) Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

* päivitetty 26.4.2018/TL

 

Nimi E-mail Muuta
Laine Aluoja aluojalaine@gmail.com  
Milvi Aun milviaun@hotmail.com  
Eve Hallimäe hallimaeeve@hot.ee  
Marika Kaarjas marika.kaarjas@gmail.com  
Maret Karu maret@tyri.ee  
Katrin Keevend Katrin.Keevend@tyri.ee  
Triinu Keevend Triinu.Keevend@gmail.com  
Riina Jaaniste riina.jaaniste@gmail.com  
Margit Lugna mlugna@gmail.com  
Anne Markus anne@paideeg.ee  
Inna Metssalu innametsalu@hotmail.com  
Aili Mäger ailimager03@gmail.com  
Janika Oja oja.janika@gmail.com  
Anu Pink anu@tyri.ee  
Siiri Poopuu siiripoopuu@gmail.com  
Elle Raudsep elleraudsepp@hot.ee  
Yhteensä 16