Kerava – jäsenet

Keravan Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo

*  päivitetty  23.1.2020/TL

Nimi E-mail
Kirsti Ahlbom  kirsti.ahlbom@elisanet.fi
Pia Ala-Koppala  pia.ala-koppala@kolumbus.fi
Aila Elo  esa_aila@yahoo.com
Sirpa Eklund  sirpa.eklund@mattieklund.fi
Anneli Heiskanen   armi.heiskanen@gmail.com
Kirsti Holopainen  kirsti.holopainen@luukku.com
Leena Hyvönen  matti.hyvonen@kotiposti.net
Liisa Härkönen  liisa.harkonen@saunalahti.fi
Leena Höök  leena.hook@netti.fi
Aulikki Jaatinen  aulikki.jaatinen@gmail.com
Raija Janhunen  raija.janhunen45@gmail.com
Maj-Lis Jalkanen  majlis.jalkanen@gmail.com
Paula Koistinen  paula.l.koistinen@gmail.com
Maria-Leena Korhonen   markka.korhonen@gmail.com
Sirkka-Liisa Koskenniemi  slkoskenniemi@gmail.com
Salme Laasonen  salme.laasonen@icloud.com
Anneli Liisanantti  anneli.liisanantti@gmail.com
Sirkka Niemi  sirkka.sinikka.niemi@icloud.com
Marja-Terttu Nieminen  marja-terttu.nieminen@kotiportti.fi
Aino Nurmi  ainonurmi@msn.com
Maija Nuutinen  maija.nuutinen2@gmail.com
Kirsti Pajunen  kirsti.pajunen@hotmail.com
Pirkko Rokkonen  pirkko.rokkonen@saunalahti.fi
Marja Siiki  marja.siiki@hotmail.com
Airi Sorsa  airi.sorsa@elisanet.fi
Tuija Sorsa  tuijaann.sorsa@elisanet.fi
Maarit Suihkonen  mssuihkonen@gmail.com
Hannele Tervola  hanni.tervola@gmail.com
Merja Tiira-Vaahteranoksa  mhtiira@gmail.com
Taina Viiala  taina.viiala@hyxo.fi
Ellimaija Walamies  ellimaija.walamies@gmail.com
Raija Widlund  raija.widlund@gmail.com