Järvenpää – jäsenet

Järvenpään Inner Wheel -klubi ry:n jäsenluettelo

*päivitetty 13.2.2022

Nimi E-mail
Haaparanta Sirkka  sirkka.haaparanta@japo.fi
Häkli Airi  airi.hakli@hotmail.com
Juntunen Anja  anjajuntunen@elisanet.fi
Kautto Arja  arjaleena.kautto@gmail.com
Kolehmainen A-L  kolehmainen.suviranta@luukku.com
Lensu Kaija  lensut@kolumbus.fi
Luukkanen Tarja-Liisa  tarjaliisa.luukkanen@gmail.com
Mikkola Raili  raili.o.mikkola@gmail.com
Nuutilainen Seija  seija.nuutilainen@elisanet.fi
Okker Eila  eila.okker@saunalahti.fi
Partanen Raija  raija.partanen@outlook.com
Peltosaari Leena  peltosaari.leena@gmail.com
Pitkänen Maritta  marittakristiina.pitkanen@kolumbus.fi
Pyhältö Leena  lpyhalto@hotmail.com
Raittila Kirsti  kirsti.raittila@gmail.com
Siltasari Tuula  tuula.siltasari@gmail.com
Tarkka Lilja  lilitarkka@gmail.com
Toivanen Helena  helena.toivanen@kotiposti.net
Virkki Marita  marita.virkki@kolumbus.fi
Virtanen Sirpa  virtaska.sirpa@gmail.com
yhteensä 20