Järvenpää – jäsenet

Järvenpään Inner Wheel -klubi ry:n jäsenluettelo

*päivitetty 25.6.2018

Nimi E-mail Muuta
Ernala Ulla   ulla.ernala@phyk.fi  
Haaparanta Sirkka  sirkka.haaparanta@japo.fi  
Häkli Airi  airi.hakli@hotmail.com  
Juntunen Anja  anjajuntunen@elisanet.fi  
Jääskeläinen Ulla    
Kautto Arja  arjaleena.kautto@gmail.com  
Kolehmainen A-L  kolehmainen.suyviranta@luukku.com  
Korjus-Julkunen Leena  leena.korjus-julkunen@hus.fi  
Lensu Kaija  lensut@kolumbus.fi  
Luukkanen Tarja-Liisa  tarja.liisa.luukkanen@gmail.com  
Miettinen Carita  carita.l.miettinen@gmail.com  
Mikkola Raili  raili.o.mikkola@gmail.com  
Nuutilainen Seija  seija.nuutilainen@elisanet.fi  
Okker Eila  eila.okker@saunalahti.fi  
Paakkinen Tarja  tarja.paakkinen@gmail.com  
Partanen Raija  raija.partanen@outlook.fi  
Peltosaari Leena  peltosaari.leena@gmail.com  
Pitkänen Maritta  marittakristiina.pitkanen@kolumbus.fi  
Pyhältö Leena  lpyhalto@hotmail.com  
Raittila Kirsti  kirsti.raittila@gmail.com  
Suosalu Salme    
Suotsalo Virpi  virpi.suotsalo@kolumbus.fi  
Tarkka Lilja  jaakkotarkka@luukku.com  
Toivanen Helena  helena.toivanen@kotiposti.net  sihteeri
Uotinen Anne  anne.uotinen@gmail.com  
Virkki Marita  marita.virkki@kolumbus.fi  
Virtanen Sirpa  s-s.virtanen@netti.fi  
yhteensä 27